Mr. R’s Etsy Shop: 90MPDesign introduces Wedding Invitations!

7 Jul

Hi all!

I am very excited to announce that Cele (aka Mr. R) has started an Etsy shop to sell some of his awesome design work! He started 90MPDesign with his twin brother Roly in 2004, and for the past eight years they have been working together to design websites, produce and edit video campaigns, and tons of other awesome projects! Lately, since he created EVERYTHING for our wedding (invites, save the dates, programs, etc) I have been bugging him to start selling some of those designs on Etsy. Now he is working on designs for his brother’s August wedding, so he has built up enough designs that it was time to start selling!

So, check out 90MPDesign on Etsy! More designs to come soon but I’m sure you’ll like what he already has to offer!

I’ll leave you with some of the awesome things he designed for OUR wedding below. How lucky am I to get to use his creative genius whenever I want?!

2 Responses to “Mr. R’s Etsy Shop: 90MPDesign introduces Wedding Invitations!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Our Wedding: 3.10.12 | The Accidental Mrs. - July 31, 2012

    […] our own, that I think it was that much sweeter to see everything come to fruition. As you can see here, Cele designed and created (and redid over and over until I was 150% happy) all of our Save the […]

  2. Our Wedding: 3.10.12 « The Accidental Mrs. - July 31, 2012

    […] our own, that I think it was that much sweeter to see everything come to fruition. As you can see here, Cele designed and created (and redid over and over until I was 150% happy) all of our Save the […]

Leave a comment