Nicki Minaj Concert: Pictures!

23 Jul

Hey yall!

So I told you all yesterday that Mr. R had given me Nicki Minja concert tickets for my birthday in May (see photo below) and last night was finally the show!

It was such an amazing, fun show and I am SO happy we got to go (although now I can’t stop singing Starships). She had tons of “special guests”, including Bobby Valentine, Monica, T.I. and Waka Flocka Flame. So fun!

Just wanted to share a few pictures below (although I apologize, these are not the best quality!)

Special guest- Waka Flocka Flame

Another special guest (Mr. R’s favorite)- T.I.

Miss Nicki Minaj!

Love me some Nicki! What a great show!

 

Enjoy!

Amanda

One Response to “Nicki Minaj Concert: Pictures!”

  1. atlantagentleman (RaShun) July 23, 2012 at 8:09 am #

    We beez in the trap! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGy4UGdt1Z4

Leave a Reply

